Time flies, thank you.

26 Jan

Well, I’ve already broken my post every day vow. Surprise Surprise. I suppose that was a little over zealous anyways.

I know it’s been a over a week- and I owe you 2 recipes and a stick figure drawing, but I promise it was worth it. For those of you that don’t know, I have taken the past few weeks to officially launch the contract business I have been working under for the past year. Contract work has really been building for me in the past couple of months and I finally decided to take the plunge. I greatly appreciate the support and advocacy that I’ve gotten from so many of you and I hope to do your faith justice.

So, without further ado, meet: Anderson Creative Communications and @andersoncre8ive

And special thank you to the people below for being extra supportive these past few months (even if they don’t know it). If you don’t know them, meet them. I can’t think of a single reason you wouldn’t want each and every one of them on your team.

@andersonjake

@ryanmbrewer

@randyclarktko

@dereckvogler

@csindy

@ErinCouch

@LeilanMcNally

@slicklaroo

@AllisonLCarter

@jlisak

@erinlorraine

@edeckers

@kyleplacy

@robbyslaughter

@seppichdaily

@cjtheisen

Again, thanks for being patient and I’ll catch ya’ll soon!

Arin

2 Responses to “Time flies, thank you.”

  1. robbyslaughter (@robbyslaughter) January 26, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    Did I just get mentioned?

    Well this is odd. Someone is cutting onions in my office. Hmm, how strange that is. Not sure why you would be chopping up onions in a professional office. We don’t even have a kitchen.

    Thanks Arin. Good luck and let me know what I can do to help!

  2. @ryanmbrewer January 26, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    i’m listed above everyone but jake. that makes me more important (not to mention better) than everyone but jake. suck it, everyone but jake!

Leave a Reply

